Abdul

20 08 2011

I am Abdul from a small village in Bihar and 19 years old. For many years, I have been listening to FEBA radio programs. The programs inspired me and changed my way of life and also my mind set. I belong to a Muslim family as such I did not have the freedom to follow the teachings of the Lord Jesus Christ. I came to Delhi in search of a job and stayed with my relatives. What I had heard from FEBA Radio was still working in my heart. So, I started visiting a small church there. Now, I am a true follower of Christ and regularly attend church and follow the teaching of the Lord Jesus. I am blessed so much I share this good news with our friends at my work place.

Source: [FEBA News Bulletin, April to June 2011]


Actions

Information

One response

20 08 2011
fshade

To God be the glory.
Philippians 1:6 – For I am confident of this very thing, that He who began a good work in you will perfect it until the day of Christ Jesus. Amen.

Leave a Reply

