Shivshankar Tiwari

5 10 2011

I want to introduce myself, I am Shivshankar Tiwari, born in an orthodox Hindu/Brahmin’s Priest Family, on 29 feb 1984, my grandfather Late Pandit Rohini Prasad Tiwari, was a famous & Renowned priest (Pandit/Purohit) of Jabalpur & Head Priest of Gaurishankar Temple situated in Adhartal area of Jabalpur (m.p.), that’s why my whole family is also an orthodox & hard core believer of Hinduism & their gods & Goddess.

As we know that everything is pre-decided by God,& if you are the chosen one & if he has decided to catch u, than finally he will catch you for sure, no power of this universe can stop him,& he has already written the story & Fix up everything in advance that how & in what circumstances you will come to faith, who will share the word of True & living Lord to you, At what age, in which year, date & time his Divine light has to come upon & u have to surrender him & accept him as personal savior.

Four years ago I got severely sick with multiple diseases & life threatening situations, I was getting weak & weaker day by day, lost 8-12 kgs of weight, loss of my appetite to zero, Fear of Death, depression, stress, low immunity, severe Abdominal & skin Infections,24xx7 I was laying down on bad…lost my job when i was working in one of the top most hospital of India situated in New Delhi, I was about to die in the period of just one month or so, my life became hell & my situation was so worst that I couldn’t explain in words, people use to say that let him die at least he would be able to get relief from such painful situation, MEANWHILE There was a girl Bincy Pothen, who was my batch mate & she was also working in the same city ‘New Delhi’, she supported me like anything even in the journey of my dark days…when i was in college free from any disease, pain & sorrow, you can say in my Golden era of youth, she told me "N" Number of time to come to church & believe on Jesus, He is The True & living Lord, Just Try Him Once & Keep Faith on Him, Jesus will Change your Life, he will fulfill your every desire & also will help u to make a successful career…

But I never took her seriously & replied her “Listen Bincy, as you are suggesting me then surely I can give respect to JESUS, But If u will say that forget my Hindu Gods & goddess & start following Jesus Only That is not at all possible for me, why should I go to a new God when I am having my own Gods & I from a Priest Brahmin family from the Generations, Indirectly I denied her & Rebuke her proposal to follow new god called as Jesus, Then She stopped Insisting me & didn’t force me ever but when I was about to die she was not able to control herself as see was also not able to see my merciful & pathetic situation she requested me once again to pray to JESUS & to visit to JESUS CALLS PRAYER TOWER,JANAKPURI,NEW DELHI-WEST,As we all know that when a person come closer to his/her Death, He forgets his all religion barriers & beliefs to which he had in his past life, In this situation No one hesitate to Try Any New Religion, Tantrik, peer Baba, Masjid, Gurudwara, etc.. & want to try almost everything that somehow his/her life can be saved.

The Most painful Fear in This world is FEAR OF DEATH so that I also said Yes to go to “JESUS CALLS PRAYER TOWER” without any second thought & any further delay, along with my friend Bincy….when I reached to JESUS CALLS, one sister came to us & asked me about my problems & about my Prayer request then she started counseling me by the word of god & she said don’t worry Brother believe on Christ Jesus he will heal u,save u & all this……..but due to my sickness & Fear of Death I was so irritated on those end days, As I was totally Hopeless & frustrated so that I start debating with her & Replied “Look sister there is no GOD-WOD Exists in this world if he would have ever existed then I would have never reach in such painful & pathetic situation, Its all rubbish to talk about the existence of any GOD, these are fictions & Imagination of Human beings & bla bla bla…But I Must Appreciate the patience & tolerance level OF that sister ,for she was so gentle & humble throughout all the time & keep on counseling me & trying hard to build up my faith with patience…suddenly after 30 mint of debate, I started feeling very uneasy, I started feeling like I have to Cry even though I was arrogantly laughing on her teachings as I was not the Believer of Christ, I told bincy plz look at me what is happening to me something is forcing me to cry unwillingly even though I was not in that Mood at all, then Suddenly My Tears started coming out without my consent & my whole Body started severing by its own, I started crying like a child who is harshly beaten up by someone followed by me my friend bincy also started crying, I thought she is my friend & she is not able to see my poor situation that’s why she has also started crying but when that sister who was counseling me from last half n hour also stared crying like anything then I was so amazed that she is neither my relative nor my friend why is she crying like this, what happened to her, I got to know that something supernatural is going around here & some supernatural power is working here, I started repenting with tears that lord please save me, heal me & forgive my all sins to which I have done in my past life, I was keep on asking for the forgiveness & I cried almost for more then an Hour & then I heard a Voice like someone is saying to me that MY SON YOU HAVE GOT HEALED & YOUR SINS HAVE BEEN FORGIVEN BY THE BLOOD OF CHRIST, Then a Great peace entered in my soul & I could feel that I have got Healed & all fear have been vanished out from my life.

Now there is no danger, no threat, I am secured, finally I opened my Eyes & what I saw afterwards Oh!! I can Not explain that feeling in words properly “I saw Jesus Christ” Himself Sitting in front Of me From Head to Toe I saw him, I witness him, he was there in front of me, I could never forget those eyes, what a peace & shining on them, people use to say that if u want to see god then you have to do Tapasya (Meditation) for years n years, No my dear friends its not depend upon your efforts but it’s totally depend upon the will of god that in which form he wants to reveal himself upon you, Really I challenged to God that he does not exist in this world, while I was talking to that sister in God’s own place ‘that prayer tower” where his spirit & his mighty presence dwells, He accepted my challenge & Reveled himself upon me & proves me that God exists, GOD really Exists & Spoke to me LOOK here I Am the God of all God’s sitting in front of you, Then n There I Devoted my whole life in Christ’s feet & accepted him as my personal saviour, Today I am Existing Just Because of Him, Really Jesus you are the king of kings & lord of Lords, Beside you there is no God, I will serve you my lord my master,& I will keep on praising you till the Time I am alive & even after, even Death Cannot separate me from Your Love & Faith, Hallelujah.

I sincerely wants to say thanks to lord Jesus to chose me & save me even from death & giving me such a nice friend Bincy to whom God Utilized as mediator to reach me, who has also become my life partner,all glory to God, Kindly be my friend in Christ’s fellowship & send me ur Friend Request on my facebook account, named as –Shivshankar Tiwari,& my email id : shivshankartiwari

God Bless u all, Praise the Lord

Received through email at : journeytohope

On 13 Sep 2011 , 13:45:39


Actions

Information

4 responses

5 10 2011
rajpaulkosaraju

Shivshankar Tiwari says “I saw Jesus Christ” Himself Sitting in front Of me From Head to Toe I saw him, I witness him, he was there in front of me, I could never forget those eyes, what a peace & shining on them, people use to say that if u want to see god then you have to do Tapasya (Meditation) for years n years, No my dear friends its not depend upon your efforts but it’s totally depend upon the will of god that in which form he wants to reveal himself upon you, Wonderful Testimony. May you and your Family be blessed. Amen

6 10 2011
B.Abraham

Great testimony ,God bless you more and more and use you for winning more souls from hell to heaven’s kingdom.

10 11 2011
shivshankar Tiwari

God Bless u

30 08 2013
you dont need this

why dont u mention to forget that this christianity approves your habit of boozing and looking for flesh. i know u very well and u are the victim of converts. well by this way the weakest link of hindu are getting removed. Shame on u and please change your name as it doesn’t suits you. By the way ask jesus to give you sight after evening. and i also came to knew that you did forgery in a hospital in the name of admission to nursing college.

Leave a Reply

